Welcome to the Lisbon School District Staff Directory.

If you are trying to reach an employee, the telephone number would be 860-376-2403.  Once the Auto-Attendant starts speaking, enter the employee's three digit extension. 

Name 

Extension #

 E-Mail Address
  

Job Title

Apperson, Shelley

116

sapperson@lisbonschool.org
  

Teacher – 1st Grade

Baldwin, Rita

136

rbaldwin@lisbonschool.org
  

Teacher – 5th Grade

Barss, Jasmine215   Daycare Aide

Beams, Linda

215

lbeams@lisbonschool.org
  

Daycare – Director

Brown, Steve

150

sbrown@lisbonschool.org
  

Teacher – 7th & 8th Grade Science

Burelle, Billie Sue

267

bburelle@lisbonschool.org
  

Cafeteria Worker

Cassotto, MaryLou261mcassotto@lisbonschool.org  Librarian / Media Specialist
Coleman, Jonathan205jcoleman@lisbonschool.org  Custodian - Night

Conway, Claudia

108

cconway@lisbonschool.org
  

Teacher – Preschool (am)

Cormier, Diana

227

dcormier@lisbonschool.org
  

Business Manager

Coutu, Rich

205

rcoutu@lisbonschool.org
  

Custodian – Night

Curtiss, Joan

110

jcurtiss@lisbonschool.org
  

Teacher – Music

Davidson, Michael

162

mdavidson@lisbonschool.org
  

Teacher – Computer

Davila, Maria290mdavila@lisbonschool.org  Secretary - Special Education

Edmond, Kathy

212

kedmond@lisbonschool.org
  

Nurse Assistant                                                    

Fabry, Alyssa248afabry@lisbonschool.org  Teacher - 6th, 7th & 8th Grade Health

Fontaine-Higgins, Judy

145

jfontaine-higgins@lisbonschool.org
  

Teacher – 6th, 7th & 8th Grade Social Studies

Galyas, Paulette


pgalyas@lisbonschool.org
  

Paraprofessional                                            

Gardner, Lil

122

lgardner@lisbonschool.org
  

Teacher – 3rd Grade

Gauthier, Didi

124

dgauthier@lisbonschool.org
  

Teacher – 2nd Grade

Gilgenbach, Kate

137

kgilgenbach@lisbonschool.org
  

Teacher – 5th Grade

Gladue, Donna

205

dgladue@lisbonschool.org
  

Custodian – Day / Night

Gore, Robin

132

rgore@lisbonschool.org
  

Occupational Therapist                                     

Gozzo, Debra

232

dgozzo@lisbonschool.org
  

Secretary – Superintendent & Business Manager

Gracia, Joe

163

jgracia@lisbonschool.org
  

Video / Technology / STEM                                                 

Graves, KellyAnn

246

kgraves@lisbonschool.org
  

Special Education Teacher

Gray, Laura

215

lgray@lisbonschool.org
  

Daycare Aide

Guertin, Stacey

125

sguertin@lisbonschool.org
  

Teacher – 2nd Grade                  

Hart, Theresa

117

thart@lisbonschool.org
  

Special Education Teacher

Hungerford, Natalie

110

nhungerford@lisbonschool.org
  

Teacher – Kindergarten

Ibbison, Rachel

111

ribbison@lisbonschool.org
  

Special Education Teacher

Jenkins, Megan

271 / 220

mjenkins@lisbonschool.org
 

SRBI Coordinator / Testing Coordinator

Joly, Ellen

101

ejoly@lisbonschool.org
  

Teacher – Physical Education

Keating, Sally


skeating@lisbonschool.org
  

Superintendent

Kinmonth, Courtney          

215

ckinmonth@lisbonschool.org
  

Daycare Aide

Komosky, Sarah

113

skomosky@lisbonschool.org
  

Special Education Teacher

Lang, Kim

154

klang@lisbonschool.org
  

Teacher – 8th Grade Language Arts

Lepore, Julie

131

jlepore@lisbonschool.org
  

Reading Specialist / SRBI

Lerro, Tammy

111

tlerro@lisbonschool.org
  

Special Education Teacher

Masterjoseph, Mark155mmasterjoseph@lisbonschool.org  Teacher - 7th & 8th Grade Math

Maynard, Tricia

107

tmaynard@lisbonschool.org
  

Teacher – Kindergarten

McNally-Reamer, Colleen256cmcnallyreamer@lisbonschool.org  Business Office Clerk

McGlew, Brian

205

bmcglew@lisbonschool.org
  

Director Buildings / Grounds

Miller, Rita

105

rmiller@lisbonschool.org
  

Teacher – Music / Instrumental

Mlyniec, Marty

135

mmlyniec@lisbonschool.org
  

Teacher – 6th & 7th Grade Science

Mlyniec, Michelle

128

mlmlyniec@lisbonschool.org
  

Speech / Language Pathologist                          

Moody, Tyler205tmoody@lisbonschool.org  Custodian - Night
Moreau, Richard117rmoreau@lisbonschool.org  Special Education Teacher

Overholt, Rebecca

106

roverholt@lisbonschool.org
  

Teacher – Preschool

Plourde, Micheline268   Cafeteria Worker

Pryor, Mardy

152

mpryor@lisbonschool.org
  

Teacher – 7th Grade Language Arts

Quinn, Eric

147

equinn@lisbonschool.org
  

Special Education Teacher

Riotte, Cheri

123

criotte@lisbonschool.org
  

Teacher – 3rd Grade

Rochette, Lynn

113

lrochette@lisbonschool.org
  

Special Education Teacher

Rossi, Mike

268

mrossi@lisbonschool.org
  

Cafeteria – Director

Rugarber, Jennifer128jrugarber@lisbonschool.org  Speech / Language Pathologist

Schultz, Jan

113

jschultz@lisbonschool.org
  

Paraprofessional

Serra, Phyllis

118

pserra@lisbonschool.org
  

Teacher – 1st Grade

Sheldon, Heidi

153

hsheldon@lisbonschool.org
  

Teacher – Spanish / 8th Grade Social Studies

Shogren, Christine

129

cshogren@lisbonschool.org
  

Teacher – 4th Grade

Snyder, Kathy

240

ksnyder@lisbonschool.org
  

Guidance Counselor / 504 Coordinator                           

Sobanski, Ellen

268

   

Cafeteria Worker

Surfus, Lisa

203

lsurfus@lisbonschool.org
  

Secretary – Attendance / Receptionist                           

Svab, Theresa

212

tsvab@lisbonschool.org
  

Nurse

Sweet, Jane

130

jsweet@lisbonschool.org
  

Teacher – 4th Grade

Townsend, Anne

157

atownsend@lisbonschool.org
  

Teacher – Art

Vallese, Donna dvallese@lisbonschool.org  Principal
Webster, Jamie200jwebster@lisbonschool.org  Secretary - Principal

Wezner, Kelly

268

kwezner@lisbonschool.org
  

Cafeteria Worker

Wheeler, Todd

143

twheeler@lisbonschool.org
  

Teacher – 6th Grade

Yellen, David dyellen@lisbonschool.org  Special Education Director

Lisbon Central School - 15 Newent Rd. CT. 06351  -   Main Office - 860-376-2403 - Main Office Fax - 860-376-1102  -   Login