Welcome to the Lisbon School District Staff Directory.

If you are trying to reach an employee, the telephone number would be 860-376-2403.  Once the Auto-Attendant starts speaking, enter the employee's three digit extension. 

Name 

Extension #

 E-Mail Address

 

 

Job Title

Apperson, Brian

200

bapperson@lisbonschool.org

 

 

Principal

Apperson, Shelley

116

sapperson@lisbonschool.org 

 

 

Teacher – 1st Grade

Baldwin, Rita

142

rbaldwin@lisbonschool.org 

 

 

Teacher – 6th Grade Language Arts

Barss, Jasmine

 

jbarss@lisbonschool.org

 

 

Daycare Aide

Beams, Linda

215

lbeams@lisbonschool.org 

 

 

Daycare – Manager

Beres, Ashley

256

aberes@lisbonschool.org

 

 

Business Office Clerk

Brown, Steve

150

sbrown@lisbonschool.org 

 

 

Teacher – 7th & 8th Grade Science

Burelle, Billie Sue

267

bburelle@lisbonschool.org 

 

 

Cafeteria Worker

Coleman, Jonathan

205

jcoleman@lisbonschool.org

 

 

Custodian - Night

Conway, Claudia

108

cconway@lisbonschool.org 

 

 

Teacher – Preschool (am)

Cormier, Diana

227

dcormier@lisbonschool.org 

 

 

Business Manager

Curtiss, Joan

110

jcurtiss@lisbonschool.org 

 

 

Teacher – Music

Davidson, Michael

162

mdavidson@lisbonschool.org 

 

 

Teacher – Computer/Testing

Davila, Maria

290

mdavila@lisbonschool.org

 

 

Secretary - Special Education

DesRosier, Nicole

 

ndesrosier@lisbonschool.org

 

 

Educational Assistant/Aide

Edmond, Kathy

212

kedmond@lisbonschool.org 

 

 

Nurse Assistant                                                    

Fabry, Alyssa

146

afabry@lisbonschool.org

 

 

Teacher - 6th, 7th & 8th Grade Health

Farrow, Thomas

 155

tfarrow@lisbonschool.org

 

 

Teacher-8th Grade Math

Fontaine-Higgins, Judy

145

jfontaine-higgins@lisbonschool.org 

 

 

Teacher – 6th & 7th Grade Social Studies/7th Grade Language Arts

Galyas, Paulette

 

pgalyas@lisbonschool.org 

 

 

Educational Assistant/Aide                                            

Gilgenbach, Kate

137

kgilgenbach@lisbonschool.org 

 

 

Teacher – 5th Grade ELA/Social Studies

Gladue, Donna

205

dgladue@lisbonschool.org 

 

 

Custodian – Day / Night

Gore, Robin

132

rgore@lisbonschool.org 

 

 

Occupational Therapist                                     

Gracia, Joe

163

jgracia@lisbonschool.org 

 

 

Video / Technology / STEAM                                                 

Gray, Laura

215

lgray@lisbonschool.org 

 

 

Daycare Aide

Guertin, Stacey

125

sguertin@lisbonschool.org 

 

 

Teacher – 2nd Grade                  

Hart, Theresa

117

thart@lisbonschool.org 

 

 

Special Education Teacher

Hatch, Cantrell

 

chatch@lisbonschool.org

 

 

Educational Assistant/Aide

Hungerford, Natalie

121

nhungerford@lisbonschool.org 

 

 

Teacher – 3rd Grade

Ibbison, Rachel

111

ribbison@lisbonschool.org 

 

 

Special Education Teacher

Jenkins, Megan

124

mjenkins@lisbonschool.org 

 

 

Teacher – 2nd Grade

Joly, Ellen

101

ejoly@lisbonschool.org 

 

 

Teacher – Physical Education

Keating, Sally

232

skeating@lisbonschool.org 

 

 

Superintendent

Kinmonth, Courtney          

215

ckinmonth@lisbonschool.org 

 

 

Daycare Aide

Komosky, Sarah

113

skomosky@lisbonschool.org 

 

 

Special Education Teacher

Lang, Kim

154

klang@lisbonschool.org 

 

 

Teacher – 8th Grade Language Arts

Lepore, Julie

131

jlepore@lisbonschool.org 

 

 

Reading Specialist / SRBI Coordinator

Lerro, Tammy

111

tlerro@lisbonschool.org 

 

 

Special Education Teacher

Maynard, Tricia

107

tmaynard@lisbonschool.org 

 

 

Teacher – Kindergarten

McNally-Reamer, Colleen

232/256

cmcnallyreamer@lisbonschool.org

 

 

Administrative Assistant to the Busines Manager and Superintendent

McGlew, Brian

205

bmcglew@lisbonschool.org 

 

 

Director Buildings / Grounds

Miller, Rita

105

rmiller@lisbonschool.org 

 

 

Teacher – Music / Instrumental

Mlyniec, Marty

135

mmlyniec@lisbonschool.org 

 

 

Teacher – 6th & 7th Grade Science

Mlyniec, Michelle

128

mlmlyniec@lisbonschool.org 

 

 

Speech / Language Pathologist                          

Moreau, Richard

117

rmoreau@lisbonschool.org

 

 

Special Education Teacher

Murch, John

133

jmurch@lisbonschool.org

 

 

School Psychologist

Overholt, Rebecca

106

roverholt@lisbonschool.org 

 

 

Teacher – Preschool

Piper, Kelly

152

kpiper@lisbonschool.org

 

 

Special Education Teacher/7th Grade Homeroom

Plourde, Micheline

268

 

 

 

Cafeteria Worker

Puhlick, Matthew

261

mpuhlick@lisbonschool.org 

 

 

Librarian/Media Specialist

Quinn, Eric

147

equinn@lisbonschool.org 

 

 

Special Education Teacher

Riotte, Cheri

122

criotte@lisbonschool.org 

 

 

Teacher – 3rd Grade

Rochette, Lynn

113

lrochette@lisbonschool.org 

 

 

Special Education Teacher

Rogulski, Amy

 

arogulski@lisbonschool.org

 

 

Educational Assistant/Aide

Rossi, Mike

268

mrossi@lisbonschool.org 

 

 

Cafeteria – Director

Roy, Ashley109aroy@lisbonschool.org  Teacher - Kindergarten

Rugarber, Jennifer

128

jrugarber@lisbonschool.org

 

 

Speech / Language Pathologist

Serra, Phyllis

123

pserra@lisbonschool.org 

 

 

Teacher – 1st Grade

Shea, Martin

 

mshea@lisbonschool.org

 

 

Custodian - Night

Sheldon, Heidi

153

hsheldon@lisbonschool.org 

 

 

Teacher – Spanish / 8th Grade Social Studies

Shogren, Christine

129

cshogren@lisbonschool.org 

 

 

Teacher – 4th Grade

Snyder, Kathy

240

ksnyder@lisbonschool.org 

 

 

Guidance Counselor / 504 Coordinator                           

Sobanski, Ellen

268

 

 

 

Cafeteria Worker

Surfus, Lisa

203

lsurfus@lisbonschool.org 

 

 

Secretary – Attendance / Receptionist                           

Svab, Theresa

212

tsvab@lisbonschool.org 

 

 

Nurse

Sweet, Jane

130

jsweet@lisbonschool.org 

 

 

Teacher – 4th Grade

Townsend, Anne

157

atownsend@lisbonschool.org 

 

 

Teacher – Art

Webster, Jamie

200

jwebster@lisbonschool.org

 

 

Secretary - Principal

Wezner, Kelly

268

kwezner@lisbonschool.org 

 

 

Cafeteria Worker

Wheeler, Todd

143

twheeler@lisbonschool.org 

 

 

Teacher – 6th Grade

 


Lisbon Central School - 15 Newent Rd. CT. 06351  -   Main Office - 860-376-2403 - Main Office Fax - 860-376-1102  -   Login